Screen Shot 2016-09-01 at 4.33.59 PMYour name is used by many and it’s important, especially for job purposes, to identify who is the real you. Seeing all of these Brendan Cotter’s out there and realizing they’re not me can rupture a job opportunity. For example, there could be a different Brendan Cotter that tweets vulgarly or represents your name in a poor way. My grade suits me well, my name is pretty popular and fortunately there isn’t too much dirt to my name. This will help me when I search for jobs and even internships in the future.

Leave a Reply

